Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars3,783
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
Great game some easy levels some hard 5 life's not enough but a exciting game will be still playing this time next year hopefully
0Comment|55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
This game is brilliant! Beats candy crush, in my opinion. The first 60 levels are easy and get gradually harder but not by much. This should come with a highly addictive warning cos once you start, you won't be able to stop playing...u have been warned! Will recommend to everyone...kindle fire :)
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
good progress ladder (pardon the pun). the micro transactions are difficult to justify. I have got to level 80 without using any cash or help from friends. great little game
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Enjoyed this game. Not the most complicated or overly challenging but probably my favourite! Match the 6 monster symbols to make them more powerful. Loads of levels!
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I love this game it's so addictive. I just can't put it down. I play via kindle and via my computer
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
You may think that recently all of the games are the same since candy crush but this game is high addictive, fun, not too difficult with excellent graphics. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Got me hooked
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
PurpleKiwii have now fixed the issue with the facebook connection and this works perfectly. If you like the facebook game, then get this.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Had a problem signing in to start with but not any more. Be careful when starting this game 'cause you won't be able to put it down.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Great game hard sometimes but some easy ones as well But seems to all work out
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)