Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the Story about the Stokie Boy, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
I am totally proud of the young man from Stoke Robbie Williams, after spending thirty Five years in the music industry myself I know of its trials and tribulations, Robbie the Man has ridden those waves well and made him the man he is today, the Husband and devoted Father.

This publication shows that journey to arrive to what he is today a true worldwide Superstar, with a heart of Gold, that I have always suspected now he has shown the world that fact and just confirmed to me what I have already known.

Rob to me you are not only a Superstar, you are a Superhero, and from one proud Stokie to another I salute you and respect you greatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZEBALLS, Happy 40th Robbie ❤️❤️❤️, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent Thank you so much xx love Rob so much can't wait to go Robbieland next wknd sad I missed RWfanfest Well done to all of u raising so much for Donna Louise Trust👏👏
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
Fab!! Love Robbie!! Had to have this as it's his 40th Birthday. Have all his cd's & books so wanted this too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not read yet, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
giving it 5 because he is a local lad and i know it will be great,what i have read i like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed reading this lots of information about Robbie and interviews with the family, as he is so charasmatic it is a fun read.
Most of the stories or segments of them had been in the newspaper but it was good to see them all in context and together.
Very much enjoyed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie England's Son, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
Amazing to watch worth every penny just love it you need to buy it to see what I mean no 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie Williams @ 40, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
As Robbie Williams is amazing and was a brill read ♡. A good insight into his life before and after he became my number 1 popstar. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Local paper done good, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
Something a bit different, although probably for the dedicated fan only.

Chance for Robbie Williams fans to see how his local paper celebrated his 40th birthday, with some nice photos of Robbie in his younger years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Robbie Williams at 40 (16-page souvenir supplement) (Kindle Edition)
Great souvenir and keepsake . Loved reading about his life and enjoyed it more as I live close to where he lived as he grew up .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews