Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great lead track from 'Kiss Me Once' - but autorip issues
It's good to be able to buy this single on CD (I wonder how much longer record companies will continue this for us fans of 'physical' product?)

However, I was disappointed that the promised autorip version from Amazon did not in fact include all four remixes, as were included on the CD, but merely the main single version plus 'Sparks' - rather disappointing...
Published 13 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Same old same
I was really looking forward to kylie's new album as I loved Aphrodite , but this lead song from her forthcoming album is a very middle of the road return .This does not bode well for her new album at all.
Published 13 months ago by mal


Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING NEW TRACK, 12 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. S. J. Hall "buzz2therescue" (Loughborough UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
this is a great new comeback single from Kylie i can't get the track out of my head and keep playing it over and over. i've even set it as my ringtone brilliant pop song and hope it give her a numebr 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Another top tune. Classic Kylie but contemporary enough not to seem old hat 5*. Hopefully this will do the business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She is a goddess!!, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
I've been a fan for 25 years so love her. No she hasn't got the best voice I know and so does she but she can still put an amazing tune together and this is one of my favourites so far!
She has charisma and sexuality in buckets and is driven and dedicated to her work. Buy, buy, buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing comeback single!, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Into The Blue remains typical Kylie whilst managing to get anyone up dancing and singling along.
'Sparks', Into The Blue's B side is refreshingly different for a Kylie song managing to feel chilled out at the same time as suitably dancey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She's got it, she's wow wow wow wow!, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
5 stars for this brand new single from Ms Minogue! It's elegant, sophisticated and pure perfect pop! Fabulous melody and lyrics with a hook that will have you singing the chorus for hours after you've stopped listening to it! A triumphant return and a joy on the ear! The B-side 'Sparks' is a perfect companion to the 'Into The Blue' A-side. Can't wait for more of the same from the new album 'Kiss Me Once'. Highly recommend downloading and purchasing this single. My favourite song of the year.....so far! Just FABULOUS!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and underrated song..., 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Old Kylie is back !!! This song is evertyhing ! I am so excited for Kiss Me Once. Album has already leaked and im really impressed !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kiss Me Once is gonna be 2014's stand-out Pop Album, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Uplifting sublime piece of dance pop like only Kylie can deliver. The B-side Sparks is gorgeous too. 2014 is gonna be a good year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Into The Blue....Kylie Magic, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Kylie's Come back single, after 4 years! Very modern & catchy as always for Kylie. Buy it now Kylie fans & support your goddess!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Amazing song! Kylie returns with this catchy number that you wrong get our of your head. Looking forward to the new album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KYLIE INTO THE BLUE, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (Audio CD)
AS I AM A BIG KYLIE FAN I AM SLIGHTLY BIAS TOWARDS HER, BUT HER LATEST ALBUM I AM SORRY TO SAY TO ME IS A BIT LET DOWN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Into The Blue
Into The Blue by Kylie Minogue (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews