Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fun
I got his on the spur of the moment. it i fun to play. But tere are other games out there similer but more fun to play. I got bored with this game after an hour.
Published 4 months ago by Tiggrrrr

versus
43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars farm crush
Rubbish nothing like I thought it was waste of coins Will not play again
and should not be confused with the candy crush sage one
Published 6 months ago by Gilly


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars farm crush, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
Rubbish nothing like I thought it was waste of coins Will not play again
and should not be confused with the candy crush sage one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
Everything was poor did not like the graphics colour rubbish and very childish nothing more to say about it. Rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Farm Crush, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
You are unable to save your score.
Symbols in some cases very similar.
Not worth purchasing, would not recommend buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful!, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Folk Fanatic (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
What a waste of money! Wish I'd read the reviews before I wasted my 61p! Dreadful out of focus graphics. Ads rolling over and over at the bottom of the screen. Played one level & deleted. Don't waste your time & money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AWFUL!!!!!!, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
Just wasted all my coins on this and it's the worst game I've ever played. Trying to look at the fruit working out what each piece is as the graphics are diabolical it gave me a head ache. Do not waste your money or coins!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unable to use, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
Just purchased farm crush and its on my kindle but wont let me open it, you have charged me.please look into this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
Terrible its like seeing it in double vision nothing like the official version. I will not be playing this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ffarm crush, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
graphics are awful, muddled and unclear. I bought it thinking it would be like farm heroes saga. rubbish, never again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unhappy - false advertising - promise you a game but you get nothing for your money!!!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
Does not download
Been charged and advised Amazon I want my money back
May only be 61p but if they do this to everyone it's a get rich quick scam

What use is a promise if you cannot deliver Amazon??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars don't bother., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Farm Crush (App)
Idea of the game is good, but pictures are far too small and the two orange ones look too similar. I deleted it within 2 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Farm Crush
Farm Crush by UpApps
0.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews