Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly for me
I was sent a set of the Front/Back Crystal Clear protectors as a replacement for the pack of Ultra Clear (which were very bad, loads of bubbles, and left a residue) and I have to say the Crystal Clear 2 pack of worked excellently. I needed some protection for the back of my Sony Z1 Compact as the plastic scratches seriously easily.

Very impressed with Screen...
Published 10 months ago by Mr. Pete England

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lowest quality.
The worst quality I've met... and enormously expensive for the quality. Proximity sensor not working, film is too thin and scratched...etc.
Published 8 months ago by cipvas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lowest quality., 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The worst quality I've met... and enormously expensive for the quality. Proximity sensor not working, film is too thin and scratched...etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So bad it scares, 17 Mar 2014
This review is from: 6 x SWIDO Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact (3 front / 3 back) - display protection ultraclear (Accessory)
Lowest quality ever seen... It's not like every other film, it has actual glue on it (wich can ruin your phone).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sliding Ultra Clear Screen protector, 17 Feb 2014
This review is from: 6 x SWIDO Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact (3 front / 3 back) - display protection ultraclear (Accessory)
Awful......might as well use sellotape. Very hard to apply (air bubbles and uneven finish) and even harder to remove for a 2nd attempt. These protectors leave the phone looking unsightly when the screen is off.

The only redeeming feature is that the film appears to be hard wearing and should offer protection if you were to drop your phone.

I'll be sticking to cheaper offerings in the future.....these are not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly for me, 3 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. Pete England "Zoidster" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was sent a set of the Front/Back Crystal Clear protectors as a replacement for the pack of Ultra Clear (which were very bad, loads of bubbles, and left a residue) and I have to say the Crystal Clear 2 pack of worked excellently. I needed some protection for the back of my Sony Z1 Compact as the plastic scratches seriously easily.

Very impressed with Screen Protector Specialist. Excellent service. Thank you.

I think the other reviewers that left poor feedback were probably talking about the Ultra Clear protectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful product. way overpriced., 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SWIDO Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact (3 front / 3 back) - display protection ultraclear (Accessory)
Even when applying to a perfectly clean surface you end up with lots of air bubble which are impossible to remove/ push out. The plastic is incredibly sticky and once on there is no chance of re applying it.

I've purchased many screen protector for previous phones/tablets etc and have never had as poor results as with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SWIDO Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact (3 front / 3 back) - display protection ultraclear (Accessory)
Worst screen protector ever used!
Stay away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond Clear review, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems like reviews show on every Swido product page, no matter what films people have bought. I ordered Diamond Clear protectors and I'm highly satisfied. Easy install, quality finishing on totally clear screen. I would recommend these protecting films.
I must say the seller is also quick and reliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, great value., 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SWIDO Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact (3 front / 3 back) - display protection ultraclear (Accessory)
Fits the phone perfectly, no bubbles and good finish.

Can recommend the product for anyone who want protection on their Z1 Compact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews