Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesomee
It is so good I would recommended it to my friends and my cousin it is a five star for me!!!!!!!
Published 8 months ago by cool and awesome job is done by me

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very repetitive
I played this for 20 minutes and soon realised that pretty much every level is identical. It's fine for youngsters but if you're looking for a challenging and varied game I would avoid this
Published 4 months ago by calum ross


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® NINJAGO REBOOTED (App)
My son loves lego ninjago on the tv but is finding the game a little difficult to control & understand, maybe he's a little young at 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enough fun for my 5 year old, 25 Aug 2014
This review is from: LEGO® NINJAGO REBOOTED (App)
Being into Lego my son thought this was a good game if not a little frustrating but the graphics are good and it keeps him busy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars downloaded for grandson, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® NINJAGO REBOOTED (App)
my grandson is keen on playing these games and loves it. It keeps him occupied for a reasonable period of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't work, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® NINJAGO REBOOTED (App)
This game looked promising but was slow and then froze altogether. May try again one day. My son was very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® NINJAGO REBOOTED (App)
It's ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars boo boo boo, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO® NINJAGO REBOOTED (App)
i couldn't get passed the first level your wasteing you
time cause this game is messed up why would you buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO® NINJAGO REBOOTED
LEGO® NINJAGO REBOOTED by The LEGO Group
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews