Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
Fantastic, but what a faf it is to download because you have to get it from "The cloud" so there
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Beautifully sad song with touching lyrics. Every now and then a song touches you and you can't seem stop it being in your head or using the repeat button. This is that kind of song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Such a great tune, love Christina's vocals on this track, it really adds that something extra to this song that would otherwise make it quite a depressing track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Great song, gives me shivers every time i hear it. would purchase it again. It tells a real good story which is what a good song is supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Just wonderful to listen toad is uplifting.
Would thoroughly recommend to everyone.
So soothing to listen to and would buy more of hers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
A really moving track performed well by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera. Stirs the emotions with it's powerful message. Classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
The haunting vocals, the poignant pauses, the powerful lyrics, the emotion in the delivery. Song of 2014 without a doubt. Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Lovely song great vocals probably not a good idea to play if your relationship is not working. You will bound to end up in tears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I absolutely love the song! I would recommend it to those who like listening music in their cars on the way to and from work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I wasn't sure of this song to begin with, but then it grew on me. It's quite haunting when you really think about the lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)