Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this tune
And it has inspired me to buy more songs from 'A great big world' I will be keeping an eye on amazon for the album
Published 3 months ago by Catherine

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stupid
Bloody stupid! "Say something I'm giving up on you'"? You're expecting your ex to say something now that you've ditched them?
Published 4 months ago by Miss H. Holmes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Lovely song great vocals probably not a good idea to play if your relationship is not working. You will bound to end up in tears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
The voices, the music, the rhythm, are a perfect setting for the deep and moving message contained in this beautiful song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best version, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
I have heard different versions of this song and i know its personal choive but my view is this is the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Superb. I love it! I can't get enough of it and am more or less playing it on a loop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Say Something, 1 Mar 2014
By 
Lynne Barnett (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
I just love this song. I gave the band by itself four stars but with the addition of Christina it rates a five. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Say something song, 27 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Great song, gives me shivers every time i hear it. would purchase it again. It tells a real good story which is what a good song is supposed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully sad song with touching lyrics., 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Beautifully sad song with touching lyrics. Every now and then a song touches you and you can't seem stop it being in your head or using the repeat button. This is that kind of song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Helen W (Newcastle upon Tyne UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
I love the stripped back vocals and acoustics it sounds really good and creates a sense of wanting to heat more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'd like to say something, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Say Something is a great song, full of feeling and the song fits so many instances in life, so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
heard this on you tube and had to have it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Say Something
Say Something by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews