Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this tune
And it has inspired me to buy more songs from 'A great big world' I will be keeping an eye on amazon for the album
Published 4 months ago by Catherine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I like it but wish I'd chosen something else
I bought this song in a rush, I like it but wish I'd chosen something else.
Published 5 days ago by Caitlin Buller


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars smashing song, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Fantastic, but what a faf it is to download because you have to get it from "The cloud" so there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this tune, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
And it has inspired me to buy more songs from 'A great big world' I will be keeping an eye on amazon for the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love abit of, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Christina Aguilera she really does have a lovely voice, good to hear her & its such a sweet song.... massive love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hauntingy beautiful, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
The haunting vocals, the poignant pauses, the powerful lyrics, the emotion in the delivery. Song of 2014 without a doubt. Amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Modern classic., 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
A really moving track performed well by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera. Stirs the emotions with it's powerful message. Classic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tune, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great track - love Christina's sound, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Such a great tune, love Christina's vocals on this track, it really adds that something extra to this song that would otherwise make it quite a depressing track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb song, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
I absolutely love the song! I would recommend it to those who like listening music in their cars on the way to and from work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Captivating, 25 Mar 2014
By 
J. Weeks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
Just wonderful to listen toad is uplifting.
Would thoroughly recommend to everyone.
So soothing to listen to and would buy more of hers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sad, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Ruth (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Something (MP3 Download)
I wasn't sure of this song to begin with, but then it grew on me. It's quite haunting when you really think about the lyrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Say Something
Say Something by A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews