Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Team with a Great Shirt
large fits the same as my rocket red mclaren shirt is a little tighter than some larges but its the type of fit I prefer anyways. Nice style also an improved material on last years shirt. Hopefully 2015 we will see a mclaren win some races with the new honda engine which means a new shirt lol
Published 3 months ago by Terry B.

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars APPAULING QUALITY
This top is of absolutely appauling quality. I only ever wore mine on race weekends but after only TWO washes, anything black has started to fade and after only FOUR washes, yes FOUR washes!!, all the black bits had turned to a dark grey. And, even on a cool wash the top has shrunk from a large size to what feels like an ultra small size.
Considering that this has...
Published 8 days ago by colbobs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars APPAULING QUALITY, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren Mercedes Men's 2014 White Jenson Button Crew Neck T-Shirt (Apparel)
This top is of absolutely appauling quality. I only ever wore mine on race weekends but after only TWO washes, anything black has started to fade and after only FOUR washes, yes FOUR washes!!, all the black bits had turned to a dark grey. And, even on a cool wash the top has shrunk from a large size to what feels like an ultra small size.
Considering that this has Mclarens name all over it, it is of crap cheap nasty quality.
DONT BUY IT AND SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Team with a Great Shirt, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
large fits the same as my rocket red mclaren shirt is a little tighter than some larges but its the type of fit I prefer anyways. Nice style also an improved material on last years shirt. Hopefully 2015 we will see a mclaren win some races with the new honda engine which means a new shirt lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality product, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, excellent quality, value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
firstly it is a lovely looking top but its not true to size. its quite smaller than other tops the same size. it is just average cotton quality and I don't think its worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality product, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rubbish, shrank after one wash, and most of the sponsor labels faded. Sent back for refund. Never had this problem with previous mclaren tops, noticed it was made in a different country from the rest, so cheap materials etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chuffed with this!!!, 23 Aug 2014
This review is from: McLaren Mercedes Men's 2014 White Jenson Button Crew Neck T-Shirt (Apparel)
I'm really happy with this, it fits perfectly and the delivery was quicker than i expected.
The quality and design of the t shirt are first class, I'm so happy with it that i might order another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, quality, quality, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly. Fits like a glove. A work of art. Gorgeous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish T-Shirt, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Formula 1 t-shirts do tend to be on the expensive side, therefore to find this stylish 2014 t-shirt at a reasonable price is a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great T Shirt, 1 Sep 2014
By 
I. Wilson (Sutton Coldfield, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality great fit with a good body length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifull T-Shirt., 14 Oct 2014
Beautifull, fit's well.
Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews