Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 19
Great DVD. I have enjoyed reliving the last few games again and again. Shame we slipped up but there's always next year.
Published 5 months ago by David Rees

versus
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars We Go Again
very enjoyable review of the season, I have deleted the last ten minutes to make it watchable I also purchased the champions of Division One 1990. But I am unable to locate a VHS video player.which is a bit of a letdown.

.
Published 5 months ago by Quaver in microwave


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 19, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
Great DVD. I have enjoyed reliving the last few games again and again. Shame we slipped up but there's always next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a season., 15 Aug 2014
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
It was a pity that we slipped up at the end but I have enjoyed watching it here in Oslo, I know my fellow reds from Tromso to Timbuktu will love it. The passion for the reds is unmatched, as displayed by the ever loyal Suarez at the end of the Crystal Palace game and those dashing fellows in the away end at the end of that game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In response to hueykablooie, 12 May 2014
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
You would have to be naive to think anything in this world is off limits to these sort of jokes. However there are places for these kind of remarks, and it's in your title: Sickipedia. While I can appreciate the humour, as I can see your point of view; do not let that make you think I agree with it. It's not the just joke I am appalled by, but the time and effort you put in to purposely seek out a piece of Liverpool Football Club merchandise and then copy and paste an offensive remark from another site, just for your own sadistic amusement.

I'm not just angry, I pity you, you pathetic lonely troll.

Justice for the 96
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
excellent purchase, swift delivery, many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WE GO AGAIN, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
Great watch, It is a shame we slipped up at the end of the season, if only there had been more than 6 minutes added onto to the 90 against palace, it just wasn't enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct 2014
By 
M. Briston - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
Received in condition stated with thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
great goods at quality prices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great viewing!, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
A must for all Liverpool fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
Great dvd with lot's of goals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippery when wet, 9 Jun 2014
This review is from: Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD] (DVD)
I give this 5 stars for the pure unrivalry humour of the Liverpool season. Really this dvd should be in the comedy section. The comedy of all the Liverpool fans turning up cheering at the bus bringing the Liverpool players every game "we`re gonna win the league". Pure comedy. Slippery G passing to Demba Ba. More pure classic comedy, and to cap it off Liverpool being 3-0 up at Crystal Palace with 12 minutes to go, going for the goal difference, and ending up 3-3 with Suarez crying like a baby and Slippery G suddenly being camera shy. But apparently Liverpool had a great season, TROPHYLESS, but great! Perhaps remember the Bill Shankly quote "If you are first you are first. If you are second you are nothing". Enough said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Liverpool Football Club Season Review: 2013-2014 [DVD]
£8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews