Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cadbury Creme Eggs x 24 Individual Eggs
A Cadbury Creme Egg is what it is, and if you like this sort of thing they are great. Unfortunately my experience with the supplier was rather different. When placing my order for a box of 24 eggs, something went wrong with the system and I was asked to reorder which I did. For some reason I was suspicious that there was a danger that my order might be duplicated, so...
Published 3 months ago by keith

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't change a classic
Appalling they changed this classic cream egg, Cadbury on the label and you would expect Cadbury chocolate, not a cheap coco substitute. A business that should never have been sold but good milka is slow being seen on uk high streets.
Published 22 days ago by A. warner


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't change a classic, 10 Mar. 2015
By 
A. warner (Plymouth, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cadbury Creme Egg (24 Individual Eggs) (Grocery)
Appalling they changed this classic cream egg, Cadbury on the label and you would expect Cadbury chocolate, not a cheap coco substitute. A business that should never have been sold but good milka is slow being seen on uk high streets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars All the feels..., 26 Mar. 2015
This review is from: Cadbury Creme Egg (24 Individual Eggs) (Grocery)
Kraft have killed the cream egg, whats next chocolate buttons!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Creme Egg (24 Individual Eggs) (Grocery)
only 22 eggs came?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cadbury Creme Eggs x 24 Individual Eggs, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Creme Egg (24 Individual Eggs) (Grocery)
A Cadbury Creme Egg is what it is, and if you like this sort of thing they are great. Unfortunately my experience with the supplier was rather different. When placing my order for a box of 24 eggs, something went wrong with the system and I was asked to reorder which I did. For some reason I was suspicious that there was a danger that my order might be duplicated, so I contacted the supplier asking them to ensure that I only received 1 box not 2. I had a reply reassuring me that I would get only 1 box, but guess what, I received 2 boxes. I contacted the supplier again and asked for a pre-paid returns label, but this was not forthcoming as, I was told, I had to go through the correct system. When I tried to follow this request I got stuck with a message telling me that "this item was not eligible for return", or words to that effect. After some more correspondence I got no further and as the money involved was not too important and Christmas was approaching, I decided my time could be better spent elsewhere and to give the duplicated eggs to one of my grandsons. As stated, the eggs were fine but my experience of customer service was not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 10 Mar. 2015
By 
This review is from: Cadbury Creme Egg (24 Individual Eggs) (Grocery)
Since the Americans took over I'm not surprised they are having to give them away. They taste sh......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Creme Eggs, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Creme Egg (24 Individual Eggs) (Grocery)
Ordered 24 Cadbury creme eggs and only22 turned up.Sent in a clear plastic bag with a hole in the bottom of the bag.The covering on the eggs was also coming off.Won't be buying any more from yourselves.Pathetic care on behalf of the sender
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Creme Egg (Grocery)
excellent price for a great product.would buy again and definately recommend.well worth the price and a lovely product.well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Creme Egg (24 Individual Eggs) (Grocery)
What else can I say, despatched very quickly, I think value for money, won't last long soon be all eaten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well packed fast dispatch time and went very fast at my work handing them out i think i was only left with 3 single eggs for my self
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Creme Egg's!, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just one thing to say, "I love Creme Egg's"!!! The best candy you can get! All should try Creme Egg!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cadbury Creme Egg (24 Individual Eggs)
£9.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews