Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars23
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2015
Excellent my 6 year old grand son loves it. It works beautifully.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This book covers the solar system well for the age group of 5-8 years old. My daughter loved reading the book and also the pictures were colourful.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
My 5yr old grandson was doing planets at school and was thrilled with the pictures and information
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
grandson obsessed with this book, read to him every bedtime. he's 2 !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Very good reading with grandchildren
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Slightly disappointed bought for my sons 5th birthday buy to be honest more aimed 2-3 just a couple of sentences on each page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Disappointing, book appears too flimsy and compared to other Usborne Beginners book I felt quite disappointed.

JL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
its ok really not what I wanted for my grandchildren, it does however show the basics of the solar system
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
fantastic and easy for the little one to follow, arrived in perfect condition and in super quick time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
I thought this book would be more detailed. Its very this and cheap looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)