Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
I absolutely love rookie blue and season 4 was funny and acrion packed,can't wait for season 5 to come to the UK.
Published 13 months ago by robyn_p

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely dreadful!
Since this series has only four discs, I thought that Rookie Blue was finally coming to an end. Unfortunately, there appears to be a fifth series in the pipeline. Full marks, though, to Missy Peregrym for doing a valiant job with some really dreadful scripts.
Apart from Missy, the characters are wooden in their approach to the series. In fact, I have actually seen...
Published 27 days ago by J. Masson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love rookie blue and season 4 was funny and acrion packed,can't wait for season 5 to come to the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rookie Blue, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love everything about this programme. I have bought and watched seasons 1 to 3 so far, and you need to watch each episode otherwise you wont connect with the programme. I can't wait until it returns for season 5. I love it so much that I record it on sunday morning and then watch them back in case I missed anything. It should be advsertised more I think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent watch., 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lost a lot of time to this series. Totally worth it. An excellent watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely dreadful!, 6 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rookie Blue Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Since this series has only four discs, I thought that Rookie Blue was finally coming to an end. Unfortunately, there appears to be a fifth series in the pipeline. Full marks, though, to Missy Peregrym for doing a valiant job with some really dreadful scripts.
Apart from Missy, the characters are wooden in their approach to the series. In fact, I have actually seen much better performances in school plays, and these kids weren't being paid for their acting abilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rookie Blue Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant, I love watching the lives of these rookies being stretched and moulded. Love this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love rookie blue from season one to season four, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love rookie blue from season one to season four ...fab acting from all the cast, more please!!..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant series. Follows the careers of 'rookie' cops and ..., 28 April 2015
By 
Aremess "AremessUK" (Littlehampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rookie Blue Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant series. Follows the careers of 'rookie' cops and one of the best of the recent cop series out there. I'm getting ready to pre order series 5 when it comes out.

Very Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spoilers Involved. BLOODY AMAZING!!!, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rookie Blue Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
AMAZING!!! The moment this DVD series came through the post it was straight in the player, and I had a marathon of Season 4 and finished the whole series in 2 days! Love the addition of Gail and Holly's relationship, Holly is an amazing character and finally someone who can handle Gail. Still believe Sam and Andy should still be a couple but Nick was great to her. Only problem is at the end of the last episode... SPOILER ALERT RIGHT HERE... Does Sam die??? Cant wait for Season 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It is a traditional TV-series with human touch and characters ..., 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rookie Blue Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
It is a traditional TV-series with human touch and characters which are not exaggerated. No surprises and all together the result is likable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, 21 Nov. 2014
By 
Jorg Wheelan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rookie Blue Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This has turned into a very good series and I am looking forward to the next part, well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skeletons
Skeletons by Missy Peregrym
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews