Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Really good
Published 1 month ago by Julia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Very repetitive at times so I often skipped pages. Wasn't much of a build up to meeting 'Noah' and when we did the scene didn't last long at all.
Published 4 months ago by Chloe


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing. Just sex sex sex and no story to draw you in., 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I just couldn't finish it. I don't understand the big reviews of four and five stars!
The first book and was great but Courtney's story is OK. How much sex and telling each
Other how much they love each other. It is very unrealistic and gets very repetitive.
Ther are very little arguments between them and its all rosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars truly emotional had me crying tears of sadness and joy as well as laffing out loud the next minute ., 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow Loved this series cant wait for the follow up .truly great love story loved how layton and Whitney ,still played a big part of this story along with reed and Courtney. Wow layton and read are truly swoon worthy while court and whit are a total blast love how the girl characters are strong and feisty with a kick you cant help but root for the girls to get their men.kellys writing style is so easy to read love how she keeps it real .It had me crying tears of both sadness and joy ,as well as laffing especially at the parts where Courtneys kindle gets ate by the dogs lol.I found i could relate to these characters and their emotions .cant wait for the follow up with walker .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a brilliant book, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Hot dam I want me a cowboy. I love this book it is well written and had me hooked from the beginning. I definitely recommend you read this book x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Repeat, repeat, repeat!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
The book had a few good twists and turns but sad to say it was poorly written and very repetitive from a third of the way through. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Broken dreams, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved these two book but the story continues and the taster is the same words as the story continues in the wanted series both series are by kelly elliot the two series are great but the same things happen in both I wish the people in the wanted series meet up with the people in broken series Josh appears in both series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
yet another book by Kelly that was amazing, I love reading about her cowboys, and she writes them really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
What a book the story line is excellent with its twists and turns the characters were brilliant drawing the reader into the story could not put the book down I would recommend anyone to read Broken first Kelly you rock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!, 5 May 2014
By 
C. L. Woodford (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I am a huge fan of all books written by Kelly Elliott, I love this series and characters. It's a great read and will have you wanting more when finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent follow on from broken. Good story line, easy read which keeps u guessing. Worth a read will leave a smile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Broken Dreams (Broken Series Book 2)
1.78
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews