Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2014
Iv'e now encountered death threats and even two people were using it to date on the online mode , i have also had people swearing at kids. Don't use online.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
This is an amazing game.Plus it keeps updating: new weapons, more missions ,more cars ,more characters and more. There is a army base with AWESOME tanks.
It is gta but less violent so if you are wondering if there's blood there isn't swearing either.
There's 2 modes. One is online (which you play with your friends [I think because didn't really test it]) and freeplay where you terrorise the place.

The only updates the owner should add is Npcs driving cars ,the city massive like minecraft (the world) ,cut scenes , drivable jets and campaign mode where you automatically have to do stuff to see cut scenes.

PS: Please add this soon as possible plus you guys should buy this it is worth it!!!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
I've had this game for 6 months now and I have played it every day it's worth the money xx

Great game
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Best app ever this should be 7 plus amzon make another game like this so good I played this for 24 hours
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Best game ever you can talk to players buy sick guns pretend to be a cop it's the gta your parents will let you play
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
This game is absolutely amazing. This is actually worth buying for.
Its very fun and addictive. If you don't like it, its fine by me but this is really good.
If you add the options of first person, free normal jet pack and different worlds in the future updates, i would rate this 5 stars but overall, just amazing. Thank you for making this game and i hope this review helped your choice wether buying it or not. BUY IT IF U CAN, IF U WANT TO AND IF U HAVE ENOUGH MONEY!!
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Looks really good but have not played it!
I think it looks awesome though
Really wanna play it badly I hope it's good
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
So good it's like gta minecraft for kids block city wars is the beast game ever mum and dads it's for kids
0Comment|100 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
This game is amazing and graphics are awesome and very fun. Just 2 problems, there are jets but you can't ride them and you some times have to quit because it glitches and the car or tank can't turn. Apart from that it's awesome
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This is a great game there is a range of weapons and cars you can run around being awesome or a gansta you can even get a tank
0Comment|92 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.