Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2014
I haven't bought Umbro products for years, but based on this top I'll be keeping my eye out for another bargain. Excellent quality, comfortable and an excellent fitting. Used it for Tennis, running and Football. Also got it very cheap on an Amazon deal. Love a bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
bought for my husband and he likes it . Fits very well. Strechy and comfortable. Enough long as shows on the photo. On the sides the material is like mesh for better ventylation i think.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Very good product, very comfortable and supportive if you have a sturdy chest. My son put it on straight away doesn't want to take it off. Getting ready to order again for my son and myself
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Fits nice and snuggly and actual supports my aging body well. Feels good and is far from expensive when compared with similar baselayers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Hard to beat it in this price range,just one warning im 46"chest normally XL but here i wouldnt fit and had to go for XXL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
The price I paid for two of these was out if this world. The item does as it says on the tin, a really good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Bought as a gift and was much appreciated. Size though is on the tight side so make allowances.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Great for all outdoor activities,or just working outdoors, very comfortable fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Good price and still going strong a year later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Fits well, great for wearing at the gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)