Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good mens baselyer, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my husband and he likes it . Fits very well. Strechy and comfortable. Enough long as shows on the photo. On the sides the material is like mesh for better ventylation i think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product for the price!, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't bought Umbro products for years, but based on this top I'll be keeping my eye out for another bargain. Excellent quality, comfortable and an excellent fitting. Used it for Tennis, running and Football. Also got it very cheap on an Amazon deal. Love a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well supported, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits nice and snuggly and actual supports my aging body well. Feels good and is far from expensive when compared with similar baselayers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good just on the small side, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hard to beat it in this price range,just one warning im 46"chest normally XL but here i wouldnt fit and had to go for XXL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a really good purchase., 4 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The price I paid for two of these was out if this world. The item does as it says on the tin, a really good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift and was much appreciated. Size though is on the tight side so make allowances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for all outdoor activities,or just working outdoors, very comfortable fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for wearing at the gym, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well, great for wearing at the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit and comfort, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product, very comfortable and supportive if you have a sturdy chest. My son put it on straight away doesn't want to take it off. Getting ready to order again for my son and myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews