Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter pleased as punch
daughter saw this jacket in Urban Outfitters where it was for sale at an exorbitant price! Noticed this one on Amazon and orderd - she is a UK size 8 and the 34" fits perfectly - looks identical to the one she saw in UO and she has worn it non-stop since receiving - great jacket which arrived very promptly too.
Published 6 months ago by sas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit on the big side but great quality
Will keep it as kids grow obviously but too big for now. The lining is a quality smooth tartan finish and feels rich. Bought one from myself from elsewhere and its that horrible itchy cheap stuff. Wish adults sizes had this better lining.
Published 5 days ago by Treuth Sayer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter pleased as punch, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
daughter saw this jacket in Urban Outfitters where it was for sale at an exorbitant price! Noticed this one on Amazon and orderd - she is a UK size 8 and the 34" fits perfectly - looks identical to the one she saw in UO and she has worn it non-stop since receiving - great jacket which arrived very promptly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vintage Kids Harrington, 24 Mar. 2014
By 
S. J. Blackwell (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is between a kid and an adult, he is tall but not filled out yet, as such an adult one didn't do his size so we chanced this one and it is absolutely perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this jacket! I am a size women's size 8 and this is so trendy right now! Didn't want to buy the expensive versions so I bought this kids one - I bought size 34 after reviewing one of the reviews and totally correct! However it was still a bit baggy for me :( I might try and shrink it in the wash because I don't to send it back - literally can't live without it!! Ahh
Love love love this jacket overall! Amazing find :D ALSO the packaging It came with was amazing and very professional came with a hanger and a plastic coat thing for protection! Love! And the delivery was very quick! Arrived quickly! Want another one!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good service, 11 Jun. 2014
By 
Jo (London,UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really quick and great size. Was worried about ordering something for my son sizewise but the size guide was a great help and was spot on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Jacket, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this jacket for my 6 year old Grandson and he loves it. It is superb quality and fits him perfectly. I would recommend this to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy housewife!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jackets,great value. These will suit the kids through the summer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, great product., 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is aged 12 & tall for her age, so I went for a 34 based on other reviews. I found the jacket to be quite large in the sleeves & back & could possibly have benefitted from the size down. However the jacket is of good quality, especially for the price & she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good value, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with jacket. my daughter wanted one she had seen in Urban Outfitters for £55, this is exactly the same quality and she thinks it was from there so she is happy, and I am even happier as I saved £40!! She is around a size 8 and it fitted really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, poor finishing., 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice jacket for my 5yr old son , ordered a 5-6 (28) but was still too big for him, maybe fit him next year.
Only other point was there were so many un trimmed threads, so not great finishing quality.
Jacket is well made apart from that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit on the big side but great quality, 22 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Will keep it as kids grow obviously but too big for now. The lining is a quality smooth tartan finish and feels rich. Bought one from myself from elsewhere and its that horrible itchy cheap stuff. Wish adults sizes had this better lining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews