Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars402
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:£2.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2011
Again enjoyed this although never been a huge fan. Have watched it a few times since I bought it and think it is great fun. I would say though that it is better watched in the cinema or with a surround sound system
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
It's a woman thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Makes my wife happy ...so therefore I am happy :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Eh... So so ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
it is what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
thank you all ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
I bought this DVD " Sex and the City 2" for my wife ,who could not wait to view it after refreshing herself with the first film the night before,very much a chic flick full of glamour chat locations girly talk etc she loved it and I was in her good books for buying it for her ,I have not watched either of the films or even the repeats that are shown on TV ,but these type of films are not for me ,but as long as my lovely wife enjoys them I am happy to give the film a 4 star review on her behalf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2010
I went in with very low expectations for this movie what with all the negative reviews and press, but i actually really enjoyed it!
Yes, the storyline is pretty predictable and there is no real shocker, but i'm not an intense movie critic so i thought it was fabulous. The music is brilliant as always, as is the outfits and shoes!
There a LOADS of hilarious gags, Samantha in particular but they all have their fair share. The whole cinema was laughing constantly at the crazy things the girls get up to.
I recommend this movie just because its worth seeing. Lots of lovely colours, outfits, music and hilarious moments.
Must look out for Liza Minelli singing Single Ladies (just incredible!), and very funny moments with Charlottes nanny Erin!

Just go and have a laugh. Don't take it too seriously and have fun!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Love this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Fun,purely fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)