Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring
Just purchased this ring for myself and one for my mum. Very pretty ring,true to size and looks really pretty on. Has a wow factor and is a bit of a head turner. Very happy and would highly recommend. Very prompt delivery also. Thank you.
Published 7 months ago by L.T.

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Stone fell out so I sent it back but not received another yet.
Published 8 days ago by Helen Tew


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just purchased this ring for myself and one for my mum. Very pretty ring,true to size and looks really pretty on. Has a wow factor and is a bit of a head turner. Very happy and would highly recommend. Very prompt delivery also. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, Excellent value, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's beautiful and looks lovely on. I am so pleased with my purchase. It looks expensive but was a lot cheaper than some costume jewellery. Customer service was excellent, I'd ordered a size that was way too big and it was exchanged without any problems. I would definitely recommend. Thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Glenn Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this ring for wife but unfortunately it was a little on the heavy side for her little fingers so had to return it (received full refund). Lovely piece of dress jewellery, well made and really good value. Would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this ring good value for money looks mutch more expensive gave one to mom she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a Gift, 24 Mar 2014
Bought this for my sister's birthday...Delivered on the right time & was loved by my sister as she wore it on her birthday and get to receive nice comments about it... Good purchase i have made by far...
Happy Customer!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Rings - Ladies Ring - Sterling Silver Ring - Ladies Silver Ring - Engagement Ring - Wedding Ring - Silver Engagement Ring - 925 Hallmarked (Jewellery)
Absolutely beautiful ring, bought as a temporary engagement ring. Very sparkly and fairly chunky. I wouldn't say it looks like real diamonds but I am more than happy with it as a stand in til I get my real ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny., 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful ring, had lots of compliments, looks expensive , quite chunky , doesn't really sit well with a wedding band as they arnt that thick. But if it's just on it's own it's looks great, very sparkly, good for a replacement engagement ring for occasions when you don't want to take your really one , ie holidays etc .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice ring, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value will shop here again my wife was delighted and checks on this site at least twice every week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the ring but the size i order was to big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is better than I expected it to look. Its very bling and have had many good comments on it. The size is correct and fits perfect. If you want something to be noticed...buy this ring its gorgeous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews