Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
As a MBA major in marketing I found this a refreshing insight in how we should strive to take our thought process and customer interactions to a new level of deeper more purposeful understanding.
Excellent book well worth the time invested to read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
This book was recommended to me by a gentleman named Paul Dunn who presented on making things matter in business. I'm glad he recommended it as I've just read it in two sittings.

A fantastic read, practical tips and easy to implement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bernadette makes business personal and leads you gently and clearly to a better understanding of what you need to do for your customer. This book is essential for your business development. Buy it, read it and implement her advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
A good short read, with fresh ideas on marketing in the digital world. The author proposes a simple, appliccable model for creating difference. I believe the book and model could be very useful for marketers and entrepreneurs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
This book gives a different perspective and helps organizing ideas with practical examples. Good to motivate people who are thinking about starting a new business and for those who already have one to take care of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
An admirer of Seth Godin, this lady takes a similar slant and develops the thinking into a one page marketing manual. Worth reading for the clarity of the P's ( new p's for those familiar with the old ones!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Bernadette Jiwa has written a brilliant book. Totally on the ball. Her message was insightful and with a totally practical model to create the story and the strategy of a business. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Fantastic short read that is ethically grounded and centred around helping people with their perceptions of problems. This is in stark contrast to many marketing approaches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Bernadette's book has a real passionate message with a sensible, understandable approach. If you are running marketing for any business I would highly recommend reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
A really effective approach with inspiring case studies. Bernadette Jiwa distils her ideas into a practical book that a busy business owner can read and work on quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)