Customer Reviews


204 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does exactly what it says on the tin.
works exactly as advertised with great clarity and very little rainbowing in bright sunlight, how ever it is a total finger print magnet (can choose to spend more on an oleophobic protector if you really wish), but i simple wipe usually gets rid of the grease anyway.

little tip for people fitting screen protectors, do it in your bathroom straight after a bath...
Published 6 months ago by acm2000

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Found this on mobile fun
Saw this product on mobile fun website at double the price, so thought hmm, must be good? Well As I say its Okay, but ended up using the 2nd protector in the 3 pack since as with many other brands still prone to adhesion and bubble issues but finally no 2 did the job. So got 1 left in reserve.
Published 4 months ago by techguychris


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does exactly what it says on the tin., 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
works exactly as advertised with great clarity and very little rainbowing in bright sunlight, how ever it is a total finger print magnet (can choose to spend more on an oleophobic protector if you really wish), but i simple wipe usually gets rid of the grease anyway.

little tip for people fitting screen protectors, do it in your bathroom straight after a bath or shower, the damp will remove all the particles from the air and allow you to get a spotless finish when putting it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very effective, and comes with all the right tools, including stickers to remove the dust!! I liked the lil squeedgy it comes with. Also arrived pretty efficiently. A good product and a good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Found this on mobile fun, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw this product on mobile fun website at double the price, so thought hmm, must be good? Well As I say its Okay, but ended up using the 2nd protector in the 3 pack since as with many other brands still prone to adhesion and bubble issues but finally no 2 did the job. So got 1 left in reserve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2nd Time Lucky, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received these for my new Nexus 5, and had the usual trouble applying the first attempt. This is down to my clumsiness, not the product itself. 2nd try and the protector went on absolutely perfect, with no air bubbles at all. The cutouts on this are spot on, which is no mean feat for a device that has only been out a couple of weeks. Very happy with this product, and would recommend it to anyone wanting to protect their new Nexus 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Dissappionted, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really disappointed with this product. I bought this thinking it would be easy to apply as it had high reviews.

The first protector I took out had a scratch, thought it could be on the protective layer and proceeded to apply. Once I applied it, that was very difficult, I could see a scratch from the left front facing camera to the ear piece, I could feel this with my finger.

I took it off and tried the second one, before applying it looked fine, used the dust remover, was all fine until a day later than I could see the screen protector had come off on the right light sensor, and see dust had creeped under.

Tried my luck on the third, it's the third day at the moment, I have a few air bubbles, still not happy

Really dissapointed, paid for three and only been able to use one that's not even how it's supposed to be.

I have applied many other branded screen protectors, but I've never had an issue like this. I hope that the product I was sent was faulty, hope something can be done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item++, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [3+1 FREE/HD CLARITY] Invisible Defender - Sony Xperia Z1 Compact Screen Protector [Lifetime Warranty]**Premium JAPANESE FILM** [3 Front + 1 Back] High Definition (HD) Clarity Film The World's Best Selling Premium EXTREME CLEAR Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great fit for my Z1 compact, after a few months of use no signs on any scratches on the protector itself. Very easy to keep clean from finger prints and smudges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to fit & bubble free, 30 April 2014
By 
D. P. French "David P French" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works well. Very easy to fit and it went on bubble free unlike several previous experiences. It is doing the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Protection worth the money, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. M. Ingham "Wavey" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very tough protector saving my screen on a daily basis. It came from far far away but worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good screen protector, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product with very good installation instructions, nevertheless it was quite hard to apply it to phone.
Cons - smaller than the screen of Lg G2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Awful for the price, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So awful for the price. Hard to apply (First 2 had bubbles no matter what i did).

3rd was applied perfectly but it picks up dust and oil like no tomorrow.

On the positive side - Size is nice, and the cutouts are perfect (Actually features 3 cutouts for the top instead of some which only have 1 or 2)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews