Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but not nasty.
Surprisingly good quality knife for the price, i have paid over £50 for a similar knife, i should have taken a gamble and bought this one instead. Sharp out of the box, bushcraft tried and tested. For once in my life i have bought something cheap and not been dissapointed. Good sturdy sheath also.
Published 14 months ago by JP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't fault the seller for speed of delivey, arrived ...
Couldn't fault the seller for speed of delivey, arrived before the estimated date.
The knife itself seems well put together but nowhere near as sharp as I was expecting
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but not nasty., 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
Surprisingly good quality knife for the price, i have paid over £50 for a similar knife, i should have taken a gamble and bought this one instead. Sharp out of the box, bushcraft tried and tested. For once in my life i have bought something cheap and not been dissapointed. Good sturdy sheath also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
Best knife i've ever bought, seriously sharp, really well made - no flex in the blade and looks great would definitely recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best knife ever..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
Best thing I've ever bought! Sharp straight out of the box however be careful if you buy in the uk mine was open with a letter from the post office warning me about it but still a top notch buy and I would reccomend, the sheath is pretty sturdy to holds up nice to a good battering I threw the knife in sheath across the room and it stayed in no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good blade, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
brilliant. the delivery was early and very well packed and protected. the blade was of a high quality and the sheath was useful and compact. the blade size was good and the steel was sharpened to perfection. all in all a very good perchance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
First of all, I bought this on the Friday and received it midday on Monday. Bigger than I expected, which is a rarity on Amazon. The blade is very sharp and doesn't require any sharpening from me yet. I couldn't hold this in higher regards. Taking into consideration the price of this item, very fast delivery and the extremely high quality feel of this, I have to recommend this to anyone interested in a very cool looking and high quality knife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ULTIMATE VFM KNIFE BUY EVER., 7 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
A top buy for anybody needing a medium/large ,serviceable , strong knife. Comes sharp , just needed a stropping to bring up to razor edge, and has kept its edge well whilst ive been using it. The grip is comfortable but for some carry styles the 'skull crusher' spike could do with filing down. The sheath is of a good rigid construction and grips the knife very well. It has plenty of carry style options and although not necessary, a retaining strap is easily fitted. Best quality knife for the price ive ever used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
Good speed for postal, Lovely knife and well value but I got it with the bolt missing from the Handel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, solid piece of surprise:), 28 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
Got myself one, not from Amazon. For any money it is a decent, chunky piece of steel with very nice solid rubber handle. For £10 plus shipping it's a really great deal. It wasn't super sharp out of the box - true. But few minutes on a sharpening stone does the job. Really nice surprise for little money. Highly Recommended !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth It, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
Surprisingly good knife for the money! delivery was very quick and the knife could easily pass for a 30 quid piece of kit... Very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Knife With Rubber Handle & Case (Misc.)
This knife was a good surprise very strong well made sheath fits well n doesnt fall out easily a good lookin knife please if your a fan buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews