Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2014
Good hammock and relatively easy to assemble however on end the laminates of wood have started separating within 2 months of purchase. Waiting to hear response from company
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Great feature in the garden, really smart and sturdy, easy to put together. The only problem being that the length of the fasteners are a little too long and does need adjusting, even if you put then on the shortest length! Fits two easily too.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
I love it! Frame looks good in the garden with or without the hammock. I found the hammock with the wooden stretchers a little precarious to get in and out of - although the grandchildren prefer it - so I purchased a big conventional hammock very cheaply and with a little adjustment it fitted the frame. I can now very comfortably laze away the sunny summer afternoons and am truly delighted with this purchase
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
The Hammock was a present and was delivered swiftly, Good quality, a second person to assist assemble is advised, We'll see what it looks like this time next year? as of now it looks great!
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
I may improve the review once I get a replacement part - it arrived with one of the eye bolts defective ( a full 10mm short) and thus unusable. The instructions are pretty useless though. How hard would it have been to ensure the illustrations showed the countersunk holes on the outside of the side struts? And the proper orientation of the footings?
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Good stand, flimsy cheap hammock material
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
The hammock is really comfortable. I bought it for my husband as a birthday present and he loves it! It's a lot larger than I thought it would be but that was no problem for us!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
looks great, wide hammock which is easy to remove from stand and take inside in bad weather, although fine left out in a shower.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Bought for my husbands birthday present it is a great success and looks beautiful when not in use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Fast delivery, easy to assemble and looks great. Now we just need some good weather.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)