Customer Reviews


4,147 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,514)
4 star:
 (1,116)
3 star:
 (364)
2 star:
 (74)
1 star:
 (79)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wow
This game is totally epic. I love it because it really gets you attached. You should really buy this game for free xx
Published 15 months ago by A bored person

versus
37 of 42 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
Flappy wings is a good game and still addictive but it doesn't quite match up to flappy birds standards. Need flappy birds for kindle fire hd!
Published 15 months ago by bobble


‹ Previous | 1 2415 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
This game is totally epic. I love it because it really gets you attached. You should really buy this game for free xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


74 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 10 Feb. 2014
By 
Emily (Dudley,West Midlands, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
Awesome game. I think it's actually better than flappy Bird. It's easier and fun. Kids will love this and adults to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
This game is a great alternative to flappy bird as you can't get that on kindle so this is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flappy, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
Awesome game u should honestly download it cool awesome amazing super addictive fun fantastic play it now!!! It is really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


106 of 120 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
Its just like flappy bird but for kindle and you can change its colour so technically its better than the original!!!!! =D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
Just like flappy bird but you can't get it for kindle so this is it for kindle. The only bad thing is that you fall down a lot faster than on flappy bird
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


69 of 78 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars flappy bird or flappy wings, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
This game is really addictive as you always want to beat your high score every time. This game is similar to flappy bird and I couldn't tell the difference between the different games, I would recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good app, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
I would recommend this, it is very similar to Flappy Bird. In fact, I've got a better score on Flappy Wings than on Flappy Bird!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really good, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
This app is easier than flapping bird and it's certainly addictive . The only annoying part is that the bird poo s !!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) (App)
I think this game is a good game and is quite amusing and i would highly recommend this for my friends as it is a good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2415 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird)
Flappy Wings (not Flappy Bird) by Green Chili Games UG
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews