Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funky USB Plug!
Well made product available in nice colors and I don't feel a need to worry that this product would blow up like many other brands on here. I highly recommend and would buy again if the need arises. Not much more I can say just for the sake of it, it does the job its a well made product.
Published 3 months ago by B. Dean

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Heats up too much
I bought two of these and found that they heat up just a bit too much for my liking when in use. I wouldn't recommend a purchase. Stich to an authentic branded charger.
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funky USB Plug!, 19 Jun 2014
By 
B. Dean "Billy Cupid" (Earls Court London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made product available in nice colors and I don't feel a need to worry that this product would blow up like many other brands on here. I highly recommend and would buy again if the need arises. Not much more I can say just for the sake of it, it does the job its a well made product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 26 May 2014
By 
deedee (england,kent) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this as a replacement plug for my Tesco hudl , loved the colour and works great I would definitely recommend this to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have multiple different coloured lights in my fish tank, and rather than put stickers on the plugs to know which is which I now have colour coordinated plugs - much easier to see and funky to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Charger for all USB devices!, 25 Feb 2014
I am delighted with this charger plug as I purchased this about 2 weeks ago and have been using it daily with no problems to report. I had been a little reluctant to purchase this plug as I have seen many horror stories of problems with them on other listings, however I was told by a friend how Xtra-Funky Ltd alway's seem to sell good quality products as they had also purchased from this great company so I thought well why not then let's give it a try and oh boy I am pleased with it.

The colour is great and makes this item stand out nicely, the plug feels of a very high quality material and I am able to charge all my Devices which use a USB cable, I have seen this company also sells colour coded cables to match so I might invest in one of those next.
The delivery was very fast and packages nicely.

I would highly recommend this product to all my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast service and it works very nicely with my mp3 player, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast service and it works very nicely with my mp3 player...don't have to boot up my pc every time i need to charge it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks great and helps if you work with alot of people so i know no one can take my charger in work :D a must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a perfect little plug which has already lasted me 8 weeks. Worth the buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this adapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ninski, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A superb plug which goes exactly with above cable. I shall use it with a black cableas it's such a good plug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Heats up too much, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two of these and found that they heat up just a bit too much for my liking when in use. I wouldn't recommend a purchase. Stich to an authentic branded charger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews