Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and snug
It was the same as advertised, very nice fit,and will go nicely with the dress I'm wearing for wedding I'm attending
Published 9 months ago by Brenda Royle

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful re sizing
Garment great, colour perfect but there is no way that a m/l (12-16) will ever fit! Looks like a birthday present for my 8 yr old niece !!!!!!
Published 8 months ago by Paul Phillips


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and snug, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was the same as advertised, very nice fit,and will go nicely with the dress I'm wearing for wedding I'm attending
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful re sizing, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Garment great, colour perfect but there is no way that a m/l (12-16) will ever fit! Looks like a birthday present for my 8 yr old niece !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Extreemly small fitting, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the look and feel of this little shrug for the price. The fit however is very small. I got a medium/ large as other reviews had commented on the small fit. I'm size 10 and disappointingly it was too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 8 July 2014
for the money I think this is a great deal and when I got it I didn't expect it to be as nice as it was, I love this and cant wait to wear it I would buy from them again. also it arrived quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product came exactly as described. I am a size 12 on top and it is slightly snug although it is crocheted material and will likely stretch. Quality reflects price. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read the reviews I ordered the next size up. It fitted well. Its okay for the money being charged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not happy, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
in the past month i have ordered 8 of these all size 16/18 5 have been fine two had the size sticker removed and the are far to small i would say they are at most size 14 if not smaller when the first 5 arrived i was pleased and intended ordering several more in assorted colours but now i will not be doing so .It was plane to see the size stickers had been deliberately removed to fool the buyer.6/9/14 to be fair to the seller the 8th bolero arrive today and i am pleased with it such a shame about the two that were to small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not great quality but for the price its ok, 13 July 2014
arrived quick, fitted just as expected, not great quality but for the price its ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizes are tiny, material is cheap and length is much much shorter than the photo suggests. I suppose you get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bolero, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed with this I know it wasn't expensive but the sizing is very small and very cheap loooking poor quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews