Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An added bonus to bathroom.
A five star buy for price and fits in perfectly with my black and white bathroom decor and looks more expensive with a few bathroom stickers on them. Yes, I do advise buy.
Published 3 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay for price paid
Quality is quite good for price I paid for this product. As done the job I wanted and that was to brighten en suite
Published 4 months ago by chris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An added bonus to bathroom., 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A five star buy for price and fits in perfectly with my black and white bathroom decor and looks more expensive with a few bathroom stickers on them. Yes, I do advise buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay for price paid, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality is quite good for price I paid for this product. As done the job I wanted and that was to brighten en suite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bathroom set, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not bad for the money but the colour was not quite what I wanted! I was hoping it was far more citrus not so much burnt orange!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what was required for my bathroom it's brighten a plain white room up and my little girl loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good!!, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it!! It look amazing in the bathroom and for the price is a very good quality, totally recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 6pc Bathroom Accessory Set, 11 April 2014
By 
Janet (Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was purchased rather hurriedly when I wanted to finish the look of my new bathroom and although the items are useful, I will probably replace them in the future with more substantial, more expensive items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars False economy, 18 Aug 2014
By 
Lady Willow (Ewyas Harold Herefordshire) - See all my reviews
Quality not that brilliant, in fact both toothbrush holder & soap/lotion dispensers silver tops are already tarnished and going black, but I spose you get what you pay for. if you can afford to get something dearer then buy it as this set as good as it seems, Is a false economy. The reason I've given 2 stars, is for the bin which is just the right size for the bathroom and is quite cute .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 27 July 2014
Its good value for money have had it for a month or so and looks great, the bin lid fits on but somtimes can slip into the bin when pushed down. The quality is more than satisfactional for the price. If you are looking for accessories for your toilet/bathroom to add that extra bit of class and to fit purpose, I will deffinatley recommend. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bathroom Accessory Set, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The yellow on the picture looks a lot brighter than the real thing, but once I've decorated the bathroom I'm sure it will look fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6pc Bathroom Accessory Set - Red Black Orange Blue Yellow Green Purple White Pink Mint (Lime Green)
I love it, for the price its a well made product and it has no sharp edges, the finish is good. I am very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews