Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
All your email in one browerse brilliant better than saving it in you favs and so quick
Published 11 months ago by lynnepomroy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work
This app doesn't even open. It's twice in the app store as if it were two apps although it's just one same app. The first one has a number of reviews warning customers that this app doesn't work. It looks like the developer has put it there again as if it were a new app, so that it would be marketed without the warning reviews. Time waster.
Published 14 months ago by Vendy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
This app doesn't even open. It's twice in the app store as if it were two apps although it's just one same app. The first one has a number of reviews warning customers that this app doesn't work. It looks like the developer has put it there again as if it were a new app, so that it would be marketed without the warning reviews. Time waster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Works but uses web pages for mail.com, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
Think the built-in kindle email app is pretty good and it supports all mail providers I wanted, except mail.com which this one does. However, it's the mobile version of their site embedded in the app, and you need to keep logging often. Having the proper mail.com app on android smartphone of course not impressed. Didn't try other providers though, lost interest in the app, but it does have potential for supporting so many providers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sorry but it is no use to me as very ..., 5 July 2014
By 
A. B. Smith "alex smith" (fife .scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
Sorry but it is no use to me as very time I try to use it it comes up with the wrong email .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
By 
lynnepomroy (helston cornwall) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
All your email in one browerse brilliant better than saving it in you favs and so quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
I am very happy with this item. Richard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice app, 19 May 2014
By 
P. Holmes "cottageholmescreations" (Kingston upon Hull United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
works ok, not had time to use it much but seems to do the job and will possibly use on my smartphone when arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not as good as straight Outlook, 6 Aug. 2014
By 
A. TURNER (Herefordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
It porks ok but I cannot add an attachment when sending email. I only downloaded it as I have been having problems with outlook
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 1 Aug. 2014
By 
Ec Lucy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
may as well use a browser, can't login, waste of time, pointless. Why is Amazon apps so useless? Revert your kindle to android
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disappointing., 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All Email Providers (App)
Just keeps asking me to sign in every time I access it. It hasn't actually gone to my account yet and accessed my emails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

All Email Providers
All Email Providers by mopages.co.uk
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews