Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Renova bathroom tissue
Lovely item, quite unusual and good quality, will definitely have them again, a great choice of colours available as well
Published 10 months ago by Tracey Harrison

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not at the bottom of the market.
What the site tells you is the price. What it doesn't tell you is that the rolls are significantly narrower then the standard size of rolls from the supermarket. The diameter is also noticeably smaller, although the centre tube seemed to me to be slightly larger. In the unlikely event that economy is important to you, this is, perhaps, not for you.
The paper felt...
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not at the bottom of the market., 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renova 3 Ply Soft Colour Toilet Loo Bathroom Tissue Paper Rolls 6 Pack (BLACK) (Misc.)
What the site tells you is the price. What it doesn't tell you is that the rolls are significantly narrower then the standard size of rolls from the supermarket. The diameter is also noticeably smaller, although the centre tube seemed to me to be slightly larger. In the unlikely event that economy is important to you, this is, perhaps, not for you.
The paper felt rougher than my datum roll; at the rough end of the spectrum of rolls I have felt in the past.
I saw no indication that the dye would run, although, of course, neither I nor any friend was in any position to give a definitive answer. Maybe you have the right sort of friend.
At no stage did I have any reason to fear digital penetration. The strength, when dry, was adequate.
I would like to award this product
5 stars for novelty value.
4 stars for performance.
3 stars for comfort.
2 stars candour in its advertising.
3 stars overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Renova bathroom tissue, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item, quite unusual and good quality, will definitely have them again, a great choice of colours available as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Go and buy some at Asda, 1 Aug. 2014
I don't realy do reviews coz I can't be asked , but thought I must put pen to iPad
I was very disappointed but thease rolls the colour is fab that's all there to small
They look very lost on my roll holder will not be buying thease again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renova 3 Ply Soft Colour Toilet Loo Bathroom Tissue Paper Rolls 6 Pack (BLACK) (Misc.)
Love this toilet tissue been buying it from here for a while it has lovely perfume smell to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dislike the vibrant blue and small size. But it is soft and serviceable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not sure, 22 Jun. 2014
Goes with the wetwall smells OK people are amused by it suppose you don't see brightly coloured poo paper often, the only off putting thing is when you blow your nose yes can't help but look to see what came out surprise surprise you know what, different story after wipping the derriere for 45 years for myself that is it just ain't right maybe my colourblindness does'nt help on the last roll a the moment think another 6 pack give it a chance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black loo rolls, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renova 3 Ply Soft Colour Toilet Loo Bathroom Tissue Paper Rolls 6 Pack (BLACK) (Misc.)
Good quality, I tried many shops but it was hard to find black, more expensive than normal loo rolls, but it finishes the bathroom off a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black toilet rolls, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renova 3 Ply Soft Colour Toilet Loo Bathroom Tissue Paper Rolls 6 Pack (BLACK) (Misc.)
Black toilet rolls for my black and white bathroom, looks good but nobody can use them, decoration only, white bones available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars something a little different, 2 April 2014
By 
Ms. Kathryn Bellard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Renova 3 Ply Soft Colour Toilet Loo Bathroom Tissue Paper Rolls 6 Pack (BLACK) (Misc.)
Just the Best!!!! I have ordered this severel times as it not only looks good.....it matches my towels and bath matt........and you don't expect to see that very often!!!

Great quality loo Roll and certainly different! Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bathroom Tissue Rolls, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived on time and was well packaged. Was disappointed with colour and I thought the rolls would be pastel blue not strong turquoise. Concerned that this colour dye may have an affect on the skin. Also although 3 ply was stated on the product description found this too thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews