Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Very catchy song not really listened much to Lilly Allen before but do like this song may have to listen more now
Published 3 months ago by KAY HOLLINGWORTH

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Standard Lily Allen track, if you like LA you will like this, if not, then you will not! A catchy enough track.
Published 4 months ago by P. Gagg


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Not her best song, 21 May 2014
By 
DON "DON" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Balloon (MP3 Download)
Bought this while topping up my playlist before a party. Sorry I did now as it gets increasingly annoying every time I hear it. Not her best song.
Perfectly happy with the download process though. Amazon remains my first choice for buying mp3s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Balloon (MP3 Download)
Very catchy song not really listened much to Lilly Allen before but do like this song may have to listen more now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars air balloon, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Balloon (MP3 Download)
this CD was very good i like lily Allen and would give it to a friend as they would like it to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quirky and fun, 16 April 2014
By 
Garf "I was born at a very early age. I read... (Essex, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Balloon (MP3 Download)
Lily Allen has a beautiful voice that often belies the harshness of some of her lyrics but this record is just plain great fun. Great to listen to with your kids or if you need a mood pick up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 6 April 2014
By 
P. Gagg (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Balloon (MP3 Download)
Standard Lily Allen track, if you like LA you will like this, if not, then you will not! A catchy enough track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 5 April 2014
By 
V. Hood "MissVeeee" (Hertfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Balloon (MP3 Download)
My children love singing this song & makes them feel all sunny and happy. Well Done Lily for releasing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Balloon (MP3 Download)
What can I say, great tune, I love it. Have to turn the car stereo up loud. That is all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Air Balloon
Air Balloon by Lily Allen
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews