Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good
This is good for the price I paid for it.
The colour is exactly how it looks on the photo.
It is light and lovely in the hot summer sun when I don't need a heavy pashmina scarf.
I will definitely buy more colours.
Published 1 month ago by funmi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks NOTHING like the picture.
The scarf I purchased (the teal one) looks nothing like the one on screen. I understand that there are some differences between real items and photographs but I've never had this issue before on my laptop.

The teal scarf looks blue-y, the one I have is far more green, it's a jade green colour. It's okay, I guess, because I do have something I could wear this...
Published 2 months ago by boots-2000


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good item for the price, would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 July 2014
This is good for the price I paid for it.
The colour is exactly how it looks on the photo.
It is light and lovely in the hot summer sun when I don't need a heavy pashmina scarf.
I will definitely buy more colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars silver shawl, 21 Jun 2014
Silver is a complete misnomer --- dingy grey would be nearer the mark ---- it closely resembles a dirty floor cloth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks NOTHING like the picture., 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The scarf I purchased (the teal one) looks nothing like the one on screen. I understand that there are some differences between real items and photographs but I've never had this issue before on my laptop.

The teal scarf looks blue-y, the one I have is far more green, it's a jade green colour. It's okay, I guess, because I do have something I could wear this with, but I'm disappointed. The fabric also doesn't feel as nice as items from Kudlip which are the same price. I won't be buying from this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not bad at all, 6 Jun 2014
By 
B. Roberts (staffs.uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was expecting very little for the money I paid but I am pleasantly surprised. OK it's not silk, it's not massive it's not thick, but it IS a pretty colour, nice light weight for summer and so affordable it's almost disposable. I have just looked on line for another in coral but it doesn't come in that colour. Yes well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, 1 Jun 2014
By 
H. Greer (N.I.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not the thickest material but will be good enough as a summer scarf to dress up and outfit. Good price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Silver umm no way!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture for silver is very deceiving, if you order this is silver its definitely not going to be what you expect, the size and quality are okay but i still expected to get what i asked for, its nothing like what i wanted, was going to use this over a dress for a wedding but will have to go elsewhere to find something suitable. nope not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The pashmina itself is good value for money, it also came with packaging :)
However the pashmina is a lot darker than expected (was meant to use it at a wedding this spring).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 28 April 2014
By 
C. Angell (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money. I absolutely love this scarf. Warm, soft and perfect size. Excellent delivery speed and very good quality. Would definitely recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Colour Purple - NOT..., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is nothing like the colour in the picture - it is rather inly in clour more like the colour navy than purple!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews