Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great listening
This is a great collection of some old 'classics'. Anyone who likes Tina Turner will enjoy this cd. Sure, all the songs are available on other albums, but as an entity, this cd works really well. It contains many of my favourites.

Legendary singer - they don't make them like this anymore. Would recommend!
Published 12 months ago by SM

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Another Greatest Hits
Tina Turner is a living legend so I can't fault what songs are on this album and I'm a massive fan so had to have it for the collection, but I can fault the album itself a cash in from the music company and call it Love Songs basically yet another greatest hits collection, how many now have there been 4 or 5 ? same great songs just another cd to buy, great songs on here...
Published 12 months ago by Antmuzic


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great listening, 10 Feb. 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
This is a great collection of some old 'classics'. Anyone who likes Tina Turner will enjoy this cd. Sure, all the songs are available on other albums, but as an entity, this cd works really well. It contains many of my favourites.

Legendary singer - they don't make them like this anymore. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Another Greatest Hits, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Tina Turner is a living legend so I can't fault what songs are on this album and I'm a massive fan so had to have it for the collection, but I can fault the album itself a cash in from the music company and call it Love Songs basically yet another greatest hits collection, how many now have there been 4 or 5 ? same great songs just another cd to buy, great songs on here like Missing You, Let's stay together, Look Me In The Heart...But some out of place also for a "LOVE" album When The Heartache Is Over and The Best really don't fit many more richer songs from other albums could have been put on this...and not even 1 new song, Come on Tina if Cher can bring a new album out so could have you. Anyway if you want a Tina album pick up The 3 disc platinum Collection you will never need another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
sue "ssharp" (huntingdon cambs) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
As good as others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Tbis is a great album from a great artist. Tina Turner will always be a popular choice to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For Tina fans, 2 Jun. 2014
By 
N. Lewis (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
If you love Tina you will love this collection. Great if you like to listen to this particular style of her music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TINA TURNER, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
this is a CD for all Tina lovers...I bought it for myself and sing around the kitchen making dinner. she is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tina Turner Love Songs, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
I love Tina Turner and the cd has a veru good choice of songs. Pity "Silent Wings " is missing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love Tina, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
bought this as a gift for my mum, great cd got all the songs she love Simply The Best x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my wife - she seemed to like it, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
A good mix of old and new(er) songs brought back memories of the past (especially a trip to see Tina live in Cardiff).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 28 Mar. 2014
By 
Dibs (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Excellent service, no problem with this seller at all. Certainly would use again if needed. This CD is a real must for all Tina Turner fans, a wonderful selection of songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Songs
Love Songs by Tina Turner
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews