Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for work
I use a locker at work, my original bag was a little too large for the locker when you put shoes in there.

I wanted a small bag that still had enough room in it to fit in my lunch/jumper/coat all while fitting well inside a small locker. This thing is perfect for it. I can fit in my lunchbox along with a thick jumper and still have enough room to fit something...
Published 12 months ago by S. Statham

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty
Wanted a lightweight rucksack that would fold up small when not in use that also had plenty of different pockets.

After only a couple of weeks the stitching started coming apart and the plastic coating on the inside of the bag started flaking away.

A complete waste of money, put it towards something more expensive/better made.
Published 12 months ago by ChrisG


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Large Backpack Rucksack Bag - SPORT CAMPING TRAVEL FISHING WORK SCHOOL (Apparel)
Wanted a lightweight rucksack that would fold up small when not in use that also had plenty of different pockets.

After only a couple of weeks the stitching started coming apart and the plastic coating on the inside of the bag started flaking away.

A complete waste of money, put it towards something more expensive/better made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Had bag for less then 2 months, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bag was ok initially, but has now teared and is practically useless. I know the cost was low, but I would expect the bag to last longer,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for work, 1 April 2014
By 
S. Statham (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use a locker at work, my original bag was a little too large for the locker when you put shoes in there.

I wanted a small bag that still had enough room in it to fit in my lunch/jumper/coat all while fitting well inside a small locker. This thing is perfect for it. I can fit in my lunchbox along with a thick jumper and still have enough room to fit something else in if needs be! It has 2 drink holders on the side which is handy for me again at work.

If you're looking for a cheap bag for work, or even for school/travel this will do the job! Fits in a lot without being too heavy. The straps are well made and can carry weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars started coming apart within a couple of weeks, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material looks like most other bags and seems OK, but the stitching holding the large additional pocket is coming apart and had to be sown. The loops holding the cord have also started to come apart. not the best quality bag I've purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute rubbish, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stitching ripped first use ! Spend the money and get something better that's all there is to say utter rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap & well designed bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small Backpack, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Serves the job well as a small backpack. Not the greatest quality but who can complain for the price. ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good bag, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a good bag for my needs, does what i want it to & is good quality. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitly recomend it.., 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this product.. It is great; it has compartment for everything I need.. It is fab and it arrived quickly. I would recommend this seller and it's products 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday bag, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for holidays because it has lots of compartments and for the money it is well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews