Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is ur dench instructor
wat a hench bag . i luvd the propa dench bit on the inside wiv th red colour !!!1! I fowt it lookd rly hot nd im gna get 7 laydees tonite .

Fanks Obamacare . Fanks Vens and ! Fanks Jessus . wat a lad
Published 5 months ago by Matt Hawke

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor!!
I've had this for just over 6 months using it on a day to day basis and the stitching has come off at the bottom!
Very poor !!!!

Prior to this bag I had a Nike bag from high school with heavy books etc and that's been going strong for over 10 years
Published 4 months ago by Harpreet Bansal


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is ur dench instructor, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Old Skool II Backpack, Men's Wallet (Apparel)
wat a hench bag . i luvd the propa dench bit on the inside wiv th red colour !!!1! I fowt it lookd rly hot nd im gna get 7 laydees tonite .

Fanks Obamacare . Fanks Vens and ! Fanks Jessus . wat a lad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this bag and has had lots of ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this bag and has had lots of comments. It was a bit expensive, but we waited and got it for nearly half the original price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vans the Man, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality Backpack which my son uses heavily for Secondary School.
It gets a good hammering every day and is standing the test of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmm nice!, 1 Oct. 2013
Chosen by my ten year old for school. As usual, Vans comes up trumps! Good quality, stylish and my son loves it! Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits in line with the high quality I expect from vans., 27 Aug. 2014
Considering this is not the kind of bag you would take camping, I am surprised at just how much you can cram in.

I can easily fit in a 15.4" Laptop with a mouse and charger, a spare pair of shoes, 3 sets of clothes, washing and hair products and my hair dryer, leaving the front pouch for my money and phone etc.

Therefore I can easily say that this bag is ideal for school/college use, and maybe due to its black design it would be suitable for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a brilliant buy bought for my 10year old for school and she loved it , thank you and at fantastic price too c
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor!!, 2 Dec. 2014
By 
Harpreet Bansal "H. Bansal" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had this for just over 6 months using it on a day to day basis and the stitching has come off at the bottom!
Very poor !!!!

Prior to this bag I had a Nike bag from high school with heavy books etc and that's been going strong for over 10 years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would buy!, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag. Holds a lot. Perfect for uni/school :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is great! And is very spacious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A quality bag, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is bigger than my old one and the quality is amazing. The colour is just as shown in the picture , a deep burgundy and looks really nice on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Old Skool II Backpack, Men's Wallet
£24.48 - £34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews