Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks sturdy - and it is!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
The brand name on this furniture set is ALLIBERT. Follow the assembly instructions to the letter and this set is easily put together. Considering all the materials are plastic, including the specially designed 'bolts' which hold it all together, the furniture appears remarkably strong, although it is still relatively lightweight. The chairs, with included cushions, are relatively comfortable although you wouldn't want to spend an evening watching the telly in one, but then that's not what they are designed for. I have two of these sets situated on a caravan decking and they are ideal for this sort of thing. Have had use of them for the past three weekends and the only issue that I have found is that although the seats/table are of a lattice/wicker effect construction, a fair amount of rain water still tends to lie on them. Not really much of an issue though and if is was then you could always invest in a waterproof cover, which I did. All in all a good buy which I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and weatherproof., 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Took approx one hour to assemble . no tools required , bit fiddly but the end result was worth it . Nice looking piece of garden furniture , wont rot or need painting . Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Very impressed with this set. Although it is plastic it does not look "cheap" and is sturdy and comfortable. Arrived very quickly and looks lovely on patio outside my conservatory. My husband,who is ultra critical of flat packed items was impressed with the quality and sturdiness. Would like slightly thicker cushions but non the less a good value product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Garden furniture, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Good price,good quality.Looks good.Pity the weathers not good !Delivery was earlier than predicted.Easy to assemble.Would definitely recommend the Keter Atlanta set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wicker look rust resistant patio set, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Great patio set, sturdy great looking and won't rust in the Great British weather!
Just wish they did this set with 4 chairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
I am not an expert at assembly but found this relatively easy although it did take me 1 and a 1/2 hours. Well worth the effort. Bought back cushions to make it more comfy and have enjoyed using it in this recent lovely weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Arrived safe and I put it together by myself. This furniture set looks fabulous outside in the garden, not only that - but it is so lovely to sit on and have a cup of tea and a read in the quiet after a day at work. It will definitely be coming to Spain with me at the end of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love it! Easy to assemble, 13 July 2014
By 
Karen L. Tyers "Karen" (Exeter) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Absolutely love it! Easy to assemble,
looks great on the patio and is really comfortable.. Everyone who has seen/ sat in it has been really impressed. Would def recommend it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
I am really pleased with this set. It was very easy to put together. I just followed the instructions. It looks fabulous and it was a great price. Couldn't be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Choice, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Atlanta Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Arrived very quickly and was easy to put together . Good sized seats and good quality . Looks fantastic. This a very sturdy construction. Lovely to sit and relax on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews