Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good
I'm a really big fan of Taylor swift so I downloaded it for me and it is brilliant I'm on it 5 units a day
Published 8 months ago by lucy2000

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointing
I though this game was going to be really good but when I downloaded it all I did was rub my kindle and all they was a poor and disappointing picture and you only got 5 pictures to rub out I would rate this app a 0 if I could
Published 5 months ago by Emily


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
I'm a really big fan of Taylor swift so I downloaded it for me and it is brilliant I'm on it 5 units a day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
I like this app but it can be a little bit unlikely because you have to scratch every single page and only 5 _7 maybe of pictures you can see on this app so please give this app more pictures and I ' l be so happy because I love Taylor swift.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
I though this game was going to be really good but when I downloaded it all I did was rub my kindle and all they was a poor and disappointing picture and you only got 5 pictures to rub out I would rate this app a 0 if I could
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hate it, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
From the name I thought that you would have to scratch other celebrities and guess who that are but no you just scratch Taylor Swift and its annoying so I definitely do not recommend this app to anyone and don't be fooled by the name because it's rubbish that's why I rated it one star because it wouldn't let me rate it 0
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
Amazing game lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars boring, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
This game is very boring . All you do is scratch the screen and it turns into a celebrity it wastes your time .I admit you should not by this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor game. DISAPPOINTING! :(, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
I downloaded this because I love taylor swift. I thought it would be fun but it was really boring I scratched 5 and then it said no more pictures. This a rubbish game, I advise you not to get it. IT'S A WASTE OF TIME!!!! :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
This game is rubbish.. all you do is scratch your screen to so the pic but it doesnt give you a small space it gives you all of it.. you cant even guess who it is..... they are all taylor swift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish times a trillion, 30 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scratch The Celebrity (App)
Taylor swift, Taylor swift, Taylor swift. Is it ever going to end?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scratch The Celebrity
Scratch The Celebrity by Fortune Apps
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews