Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
I purchased this song on my kindle to add to my music collection. Kylie never ceases to bring out popular music for everyone, bearing in mind I am 57 yrs old, still enjoy some of the younger music.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Epic song from Ms Minogue. Into The Blue is classic Kylie with a sound that is current and of the moment. No one does pop like Kylie
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Another great Kylie track ! The melody and 'into the blue' words are permanently stuck in my head now, not that's a problem ! ;)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Kylie is a true pop princess. This is a great track but think she deserves something better... maybe with giogio moroder...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
After watching the Graham Norton Show last weekend I had to buy the song after seeing Kylie Minogue singing it! She's Fab!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
buy it buy it buy it, so beautiful melody, Music and voice,what do you want more? she will be always the Princess of Pop
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
love this song its just as good as all the others she has produced
would recommend it to all of you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
best song since can't get you out of my head hope this is a great return fir the princess of pop
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Really enjoyed listening to this song, its a got song for summer. Rate it 1 0 / 1 0 good!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Love the new song. Now I can play it where ever I am on my MP3 player. Great tune .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.