Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song
Love the new song. Now I can play it where ever I am on my MP3 player. Great tune .
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. M. J. Turner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good song
I purchased this song on my kindle to add to my music collection. Kylie never ceases to bring out popular music for everyone, bearing in mind I am 57 yrs old, still enjoy some of the younger music.
Published 6 months ago by Liz Phillips


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. M. J. Turner (England, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Love the new song. Now I can play it where ever I am on my MP3 player. Great tune .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Really enjoyed listening to this song, its a got song for summer. Rate it 1 0 / 1 0 good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
I purchased this song on my kindle to add to my music collection. Kylie never ceases to bring out popular music for everyone, bearing in mind I am 57 yrs old, still enjoy some of the younger music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I had to buy the song after seeing Kylie on Graham Norton's Show, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
After watching the Graham Norton Show last weekend I had to buy the song after seeing Kylie Minogue singing it! She's Fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kylies music, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
love this song its just as good as all the others she has produced
would recommend it to all of you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She is back!, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Epic song from Ms Minogue. Into The Blue is classic Kylie with a sound that is current and of the moment. No one does pop like Kylie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best song this year, 13 Mar 2014
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
best song since can't get you out of my head hope this is a great return fir the princess of pop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aweeone, amazing phanstic, 9 Mar 2014
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
buy it buy it buy it, so beautiful melody, Music and voice,what do you want more? she will be always the Princess of Pop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another top notch track !, 21 Nov 2014
By 
Alexander Aris "Alex" (Oxford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Another great Kylie track ! The melody and 'into the blue' words are permanently stuck in my head now, not that's a problem ! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Into The Blue
Into The Blue by Kylie Minogue
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews