Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song
Love it, great Kylie song of course it would be tho Kylie is the QUEEN OF POP, go Kylie :-)
Published 5 months ago by shaun

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Same old same
I was really looking forward to kylie's new album as I loved Aphrodite , but this lead song from her forthcoming album is a very middle of the road return .This does not bode well for her new album at all.
Published 7 months ago by mal


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (Audio CD)
Love it, great Kylie song of course it would be tho Kylie is the QUEEN OF POP, go Kylie :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Kylie, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (Audio CD)
She could sing the phone book and it would sound brilliant might be a bit repetative when it comes to Smith
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing comeback single!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Into The Blue remains typical Kylie whilst managing to get anyone up dancing and singling along.
'Sparks', Into The Blue's B side is refreshingly different for a Kylie song managing to feel chilled out at the same time as suitably dancey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She is a goddess!!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
I've been a fan for 25 years so love her. No she hasn't got the best voice I know and so does she but she can still put an amazing tune together and this is one of my favourites so far!
She has charisma and sexuality in buckets and is driven and dedicated to her work. Buy, buy, buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Kylie, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
When Kylie joined RocNation and then released the teaser song 'Skirt' I was deeply concerned what her new material would sound like. Despite the choruses of 'Skirt' still sounding undeniably Kylie the verses certainly didn't. But there was no need to worry. 'Into The Blue', the first single from new album 'Kiss Me Once', is Kylie at her very best. It's feel-good, dance pop. It's on a par with other Kylie classics like Spinning Around, Better The Devil You Know, All The Lovers and 'Love At First Sight'. If you're a Kylie fan you'll love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kiss Me Once is gonna be 2014's stand-out Pop Album, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Uplifting sublime piece of dance pop like only Kylie can deliver. The B-side Sparks is gorgeous too. 2014 is gonna be a good year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and underrated song..., 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Old Kylie is back !!! This song is evertyhing ! I am so excited for Kiss Me Once. Album has already leaked and im really impressed !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kylie is back, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Kylie back with a Great pop song that put you in a good mood and make you want to sing along to :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Miss Minogue at her best!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
This is an instant classic, Kylie doing what she does best! Love this tune 'can't get it out of my head'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Mar 2014
This review is from: Into The Blue (MP3 Download)
Amazing song! Kylie returns with this catchy number that you wrong get our of your head. Looking forward to the new album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Into The Blue
Into The Blue by Kylie Minogue
Buy MP3 Album£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews