Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars interesting game shame about the price.
I enjoyed the game play its not a can't put down game in my opinion, graphics as always are excellent,
But when it came to purchasing the game which with apparently 40% off as advertised I assumed would be a low price but it's £1·99 which is pretty much the same price as all their game's, this really disappointed me and put me off buying the full...
Published 10 months ago by mrsreaper

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too expensive
I have played better games for half the price of this! However it is still a decent game but not worth £2.99
Published 9 months ago by emmma


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars interesting game shame about the price., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
I enjoyed the game play its not a can't put down game in my opinion, graphics as always are excellent,
But when it came to purchasing the game which with apparently 40% off as advertised I assumed would be a low price but it's £1·99 which is pretty much the same price as all their game's, this really disappointed me and put me off buying the full version as I felt that there is no money off unless they plan to charge around £2·80 full price??!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good graphics, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
I agree with the comment about the items not having labels. Moving between screens was faultless and help facility is very good. All in all very good but a bit pricey compared to some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great game, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
Lots of different scenes and locations to explore and helpful hints. All round great game. Could have done with giving you another level before having to purchase the whole game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delightfully different, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
Not been playing game long but am really happy with it so far. Interesting story, puzzles and hidden object games. Give it a go. You don`t need to be an opera buff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good App, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
Very entertaining, good graphics also agree a tad pricey for the length of the app...on to my next G5 game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
Really enjoyed this game, great mixture of mini games and graphics are brilliant. Not always predictable like some games.
Looking forward to the sequel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
This is a great game. Very enjoyable to play, good story line and is worth the money. Makes a nice change from other hidden object games I've played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
Great game, you need to think what to do next, what tools to use to unlock other features, great graphics- Im just glued to it ;) might even unlocked the game to get moooore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh for a night at the opera, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
An interesting story with very nice graphics .hint button useful when your not sure where to go next .only played the free part so far but will get full game .even though I think it's a big expensive . As you just have to keep playing till the end. Love this type of game .more please .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mystery of the opera, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystery of the Opera (App)
Really enjoyed this game, it's the first G5 game that I've downloaded and bought the full version, it was a good game just wish they weren't so expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mystery of the Opera
Mystery of the Opera by G5 Entertainment AB
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews