Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WELL Y'ALL
I FEEL THE SAME HERE THAT I BOUGHT THE FIRST 2 DISCS FROM SEASON 1 ONLY TO NOW FIND THE AMAZING BOX SET OF 4 CDS SO THAT OF COURSE IS ESSENTIAL TO HAVE AND I GUESS THE VOL 1& 2 WILL END UP IN THE CAR NOW BUT WITH IT LOOKING LIKE THEY ARE DOING THE SAME AGAIN WITH SEASON 2 I WILL WAIT FOR THE BOX SET AT THE END AND GET THAT.
EXCELLENT MUSIC FROM A DAMN GOOD SERIES BUT...
Published 8 months ago by A. Pearce

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars love Nashville but don't know about all of the music
A lot of the songs on this i didnt know, love Nashville but don't know about all of the music.
Published 3 months ago by E C Wight


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a lovely gift., 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must have for fans of the TV show. A great selection of songs from the show - but even those who don't watch the programme will enjoy this country album. I like it because it's country music you can sing along too - and doesn't include any songs about trucks and beer (topics which are often the centre of the country genre). One of my most played albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing! Love it thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great soundtrack from the tv show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nashville!, 3 July 2014
fab! came really quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is as good as Season 1 Volume 1 and 2 Orginal Soundtrack and great to listen to and sing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album is brilliant, particularly track 5 and 15 :) if you like Nashville you will love this album.
Everyone likes it that has heard it from my toddler to my 75 year old mother in law!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another good CD, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I never thought I would enjoy country music but this is really good. As long as the show is running I will continue to purchase the CDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 8 May 2014
By 
H. Bulley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you love the series then you'll love this album. I can't stop listening to it. Fast delivery and I also got the mp3 versions straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just fabulous! The music for the series is brilliant....role on the next season...and the next....and the next!!! I want to go to Nashville is all I can say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as great as the first one, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The music is just as great and I particularly like the track Life That's Good; can't stop humming it! Ball and Chain is fantastic too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews