Customer Reviews


203 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (94)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY ADDICTIVE
This game , I thought it was going to be a boring game but it is a VERY EPIC AND GREAT GAME. I recommend this to 6+ but parents please read this review. It will help you to decide whether to get this game or not to get this FANTASTIC game.
Published 8 months ago by Aislinn Kirk

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cant beat minecraft.
I don't like the graphics and the music on the background it copied minecraft's music. That's a one star.
Published 4 months ago by Nigel Smith


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY ADDICTIVE, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
This game , I thought it was going to be a boring game but it is a VERY EPIC AND GREAT GAME. I recommend this to 6+ but parents please read this review. It will help you to decide whether to get this game or not to get this FANTASTIC game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


93 of 103 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars yay, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
I thought this game would be boring and a waste of time but actually it is amazing . Amy one who likes/loves minecraft would really like this

I give this 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cant beat minecraft., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
I don't like the graphics and the music on the background it copied minecraft's music. That's a one star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


98 of 110 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good,but all it is,is the ads, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
Well I downloaded this cool app 2 day ago and it is actually like minecraft p.e .but the problem is the adverts but yeah cool overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing world craft., 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
I find world craft really amazing because you can build hotels,house's,under ground tunnels with house's.
Anything is possible, but you can't do these things: make a photo or photographs,
doors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
Kids love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


93 of 110 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is good, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
This game is very much like mind craft and think any body that likes mind craft would like it. I would definitely recommend it to any one that is or likes to be creative!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too good, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
The physics are odd as I keep bouncing of walls and you can place fire underwater for some weird reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
A copy of minecraft and doesn't work well and glitches. I got really frustrated in the first 30 seconds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars radioactive, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WorldCraft (App)
Gerry good it's like minecraft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WorldCraft
WorldCraft by AngryGamez
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews