Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely great
We have a table and chairs for summer patio use, but wanted a couple of seats to have a lunch time beer, together with the table they are very light or G&T in the evening.

I hesitate about the weather worthiness but up to now they have been out in the rain and storms - no problem. I think I will persuade my husband to cover and stow them in the depths of...
Published 12 months ago by JeannieR

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars It's cheap for a reason!
1st order came quickly but built wrong so seat didn't slot into chair back! Retuned that and 2nd order came cracked in 2 places. I can now see it's cheaper than like for likes for a reason! Buy cheap buy twice!
Published 2 months ago by Mr. A. C. Dixon


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely great, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
We have a table and chairs for summer patio use, but wanted a couple of seats to have a lunch time beer, together with the table they are very light or G&T in the evening.

I hesitate about the weather worthiness but up to now they have been out in the rain and storms - no problem. I think I will persuade my husband to cover and stow them in the depths of winter. As they have the higher backs they are extremely comfortable. My daughter & son in law were so impressed they ordered a set a couple of days later after I sent them photos. The cushions could be a bit thicker but all said good value for money..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, high quality patio set, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
I took a long time visiting shops and searching online for the best set of patio chairs I could find and I am very happy that I found them. They are excellent quality, much cheaper than others I found of a similar quality, look very stylish and are very comfy to sit in. They are also very light for moving around. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Easy to assemble. Ideal for a small patio and comfortable too. Delighted with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... a while to put together but it looked really good and the rain just runs off, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Took a while to put together but it looked really good and the rain just runs off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
very quick delivery comfy chairs all round good product however putting together is not for the faint hearted but once put together they look fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased with this set had looked at several, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
very pleased with this set had looked at several ,most were more expensive and not such good quality. can easily lift to move from conservatory to garden if sun pops out for ten minutes whilst we are having our coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Was looking for two comfy chairs and table and this one certainly fits the bill.
Only one area for me that was a bit tricky but the rest fitted together perfectly with no other issues.
Once assembled really sturdy and comfortable to sit in
Would recommend (just need the weather now!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Looking forward to using them again in the summer x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product, 24 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
Excellent quality product. We had looked at others and decided to go with these as we like keter as a brand. So although they may be a little dearer than others, I do believe you get what you pay for. And add in that we got the table included that is a real bonus. Now we have seen these, we will be ordering more. Took about half an hour to assemble but the instructions were easy to follow. If you are reading this review, you are clearly considering buying these chairs. So I would just say buy them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value and comfortable, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set (Garden & Outdoors)
fabulous value..love it!
easy to assemble, love the click to assemble.One man assemble..simples
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Allibert 17200030 Rosario Set
£89.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews