Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive Red Bag
It's amazing how they can now make materials that look just like leather, as is the case with this bag. This bag is very glam. It also fits A4 files, so I've got an excuse to take it to work.
Published 9 months ago by Maria L

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Its always better to see
This is awfully large and not stiff as expected. I never buy handbags again online. Its always better to see, feel it and buy. Otherwise I will definitely disappoint. I have posted it back to the seller for refund.
Published 27 days ago by Sha An


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive Red Bag, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's amazing how they can now make materials that look just like leather, as is the case with this bag. This bag is very glam. It also fits A4 files, so I've got an excuse to take it to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handbag, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this bag is fabulous ,the leather is very good quality,and it is a good size bag to hold all of your items,including a laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant purchase!, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous! It arrived before the expected date so very pleased before I'd even opened the package! As for the bag itself - a nice big size & beautifully made. I've had the red one which is gorgeous. It's terrific value for money and I'll probably buy another colour. A really lovely purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Its always better to see, 2 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is awfully large and not stiff as expected. I never buy handbags again online. Its always better to see, feel it and buy. Otherwise I will definitely disappoint. I have posted it back to the seller for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Large Tote bag, 1 April 2014
By 
Ursula Carberry (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bag was much too big for me,
picture was deceiving.
Unfortunately I didnt check out the size and had to return but thank you seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars This bag is a nice size but is not expensive looking, 5 Oct 2014
This bag is a nice size but is not expensive looking,you can pick up a better bag in the market, not really happy with it to go to work but will probably use on odd occasion when I need an additional big bag .
I would not recommend this purchase,the advert looks good but the bag isn't .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like the style, 27 Oct 2014
By 
N. P. Ovchar "Natalie" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the style, it's very comfy, but the colour is disappointment - it's not that red which I expected, its more like raspberry - not the proper red. However I didn't returned, I presented to my mum, she liked it and the quality by the way is not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely bag, 25 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice bag lots of room. it is heavy but thats probably cause ive got everything but the kitchen sink in it.
The colour is lovely.
Note to seller more photos will get more sales us girls like as much info as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rather Large, 26 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
larger than I wanted it's quite big, it's ok if you are in an office and you want to pop a couple of folders in as it would easily hold an A4 folder easily a bit to big for a handbag though. but nicely made though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very stylish, 13 Oct 2014
A fabulous bag , well made, larger than I expected, looks
very expensive ,bought it for my friends Birthday, I'm sure she will love it,
would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews