Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit
I liked this T-shirt which is made with a nice fabric
and fits well - with a decent length to it
Published 11 months ago by Annejam

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars wonder woman t shirt
This was not as good as i thought it would be, i expected a better fit and sadly did not get it
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. Diane Rushworth


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked this T-shirt which is made with a nice fabric
and fits well - with a decent length to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 20 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear this to do the housework whilst listening to power ballads such as Bonnie Tyler's Total Eclipse Of The Heart. I feel like a Wonder Woman doing the hoovering and cleaning the fridge. Best purchase this year :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My wife turned Wonder Woman!, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok. I'm biased but my wife looks great in this and truly Wonder Woman lives at our place. Great fit so sizing is accurate. Good quality printing of the design and a good weight to the garment itself. Washing well and no fade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonder woman she is, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a good quality tee shirt and fits my girl perfectly. Will be shopping here again in the future definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wonder woman t shirt, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was not as good as i thought it would be, i expected a better fit and sadly did not get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful T shirt, 12 Sep 2013
Arrived quickly. Good quality t. Great fit. The foil printing is sharp and crisp. Little concerned on how it will look after a few washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits wife well. She wanted it for superheroes work day. Liked colour, but I hven't seen her wear it too much lately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonder Woman T-Shirt!, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Deleivery Asgent was misreable as hell and refused to re deliver because she was busiy taking her son to football... Other than that, good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9dcbc048)

This product

Wonder Woman T Shirt Ladies Red
13.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews