Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
86
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
Amazing to the point of me going to play minecraft x-box and using the tips as projects for entertainment purposes
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I'm terribly sorry I accidentally wrote some reviews under my mother's name( ante diedrich ). it is a good book with a few good houses but there is a little room for improvement it needs some bigger structures an more pages but still good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Utter tat! Fantastic looking front cover.......and that's it. The rest of it is garbage. The pages appear like photocopies of photocopies, reproduced on toilet paper. The content is dire - simplistic and dull. Why Amazon haven't QC'd this item prior to offering it for sale is beyond me. AVOID.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I choose five stars because I thought the book was very useful and not confusing!
I liked all of it and no dislikes at all.
I would recommend it to people who loves minecraft also anyone who loves to build can use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
This is pure catch it if u can stuff and is shamefully ruining it for everyone. Yes it was free but free disillusionment is not what minecraft is about. Poor show guys poor show. Move away now and grief someone ur own size hey?? Tusk tusk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This book is the best it tells you so much about building mindcraft houses that are so cool and will make your friends so jealous.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
It has given me loads o ideas and I have set up a massive holiday resort with them.it has easy step by step blueprints and really cool pictures and ideas at the end to get your brain thinking I'd recommend this book to beginners and to people who just like building on minecraft.

I also recommend the minecraft novel: lost in minecraft featuring captain sparklez and sky does minecraft from YouTube! A great story about herobrine and other creatures.a book for beginners and pros
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
this book was sooooo good i loved all of it

im watching some lunitic play minecraft now

the problem is he doesnt know how to change it to peaceful and he is on hard!!!! he has died about 80 times!!!!!!!!!!

he is going rage mode and i am not gonna tell him how to change it back

lol

please look at my other funny reviews on minecraft football and lego and other stuff it will say sup there on every one please reply as well!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Hugging and the return of indian ocean is a very yesterday I was going to get tormentors and the return of the return on investment and the other hand in hand and the other hand in hand with the return on your site and the return of the

Join that get right through the Dr have by bitter th
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
This book is a total waste of money. Very basic and cheap looking. The pictures inside are all black and white and look like bad photocopies. Many pages are half filled with lots of blank spaces. Do not waste your money and feel ripped off like me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)