Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Sampler
Over the years this record company has launched some big names onto the scene, which are still going strong, and so when I first saw that a promo sampler album was available on here I immediately thought we were going to be given tracks that we have all heard before, but when I looked at the track listing though I was in for a very pleasant surprise. Yes, there are...
Published 14 months ago by M. Dowden

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OKay
I don't like all of the songs and would like to know how to delete the ones I don't like.Thanks
Published 14 months ago by Patricia Walsh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great tunes!, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nettwerk Amazon Sampler February 2014 (MP3 Download)
Really good folk pop vibe! Only downloaded it as it was free, but after listening to it, would have been more than happy to have bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nettwerk Amazon Sampler February 2014 (MP3 Download)
have downloaded previous nett werk sampler and this one is as good or possibly better.canadian music at its best,try it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A pretty good sampler, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nettwerk Amazon Sampler February 2014 (MP3 Download)
A rather diverse collection of music - some by artists I know a little (e.g. Passenger) and others new to me. Of the 14 tracks, I like 12 - so that's a good hit rate and its got me investigating one or two bands that I hadn't heard of (e.g. Young Liars). Its free after all so take what you like from it and discard the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nettwerk Amazon Sampler February 2014 (MP3 Download)
More good stuff!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nettwerk Amazon Sampler February 2014 (MP3 Download)
Poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What is this product you have sent without me requesting it, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nettwerk Amazon Sampler February 2014 (MP3 Download)
What is this you have sent me . I did not request it. What is it????? I hate the way something is sent without you requesting it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews