Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 11 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
So pleased that Gareth has finally released an album with all of his hits on it plus his new songs. I've loved his voice from the beginning and I'm amazed at how far he's come since then with his own songwriting. The three new songs are so beautifully written, and are sung with such emotion, Gareth's voice just gets better and better!
If you like Gareth at all, you'll love this CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING ALBUM, 10 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Campbell (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
What makes this album so amazing is the new Acoustic tracks Gareth has added. The old hits are fantastic songs, uplifting and beautiful tracks. BUT the new material he has written shows just how far this young man from Pop Idol has come since those early days. Gareth's voice has matured, it just gets better and better year on year. The new songs have such beautiful heartfelt lyrics which Gareth sings with so much emotion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The boys back!, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. A. Rigg (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
At last a greatest hits from Sony Music. New material from Gareth shows he's growth in a performer, writer and grown up persona.
His UK tour will be great to see some of these tracks performed live. Fab price, fab album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a Classic!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
Anyone Of Us, What My Heart Wants to Say and Say It Isn't So are just Classic reminders of where I was and who I was with at the time.
Sunshine and Sentimental are those upbeat numbers that remind me of those sunny glorious days.
With You All The Time says just that! I want to be with you all the time!
The three new Acoustic numbers, particularly Hold On Tight are showcasing a new Gareth Gates with maturing voice and emotion.
It's an album of 'Sentimental' reminders and of what is to come from Gareth Gates.
I'm Holding On Tight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC! BRILLIANT!, 28 April 2014
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
I would completely recommend this CD. Great to listen to in the car, while doing the hoovering and as background music when doing work. Perfection in a singer. 10 out of 10 for this guy. :) xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 22 April 2014
By 
E. Moses (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
Great album from a great artist! Lovely to hear all of his hits on one album. Love the new tracks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valerie Cooper, 11 Mar 2014
By 
Sentimental (Deven, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
This album is fantastic. Listening to all the old songs brings back such lovely memories and the new acoustic songs are totally amazing. Gareth's voice is absolute perfection and he sings every song with such emotion and feeling. Amazing singer. I have always been a huge fan of Gareth's and I don't think he gets the credit he deserves for his massive talent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dods music, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
The best of Gareth gates a good cd, well worth the purchase price would recommend to anyone who likes his style of music. Very quick delivery as always from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
Exalent, love this cd, didnt think i would so much but very relaxing, thank you very much x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gareth is the best, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of Gareth Gates (Audio CD)
Always love gareth and his music :) so I was not disappointed <3 could listen to it again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best Of Gareth Gates
The Best Of Gareth Gates by Gareth Gates (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews